Saturday, June 23, 2012

People are so shallow in reality. So close minded and only stick to what they think is right because of what they're taught in their young age. But what do those people know? They just want you to live to their expectations for other's expectations. Is it really what you think, like, and find right? I want to like people but how can I when I know how most of them work? They don't live, they work in a certain way. I don't think I can have anything to do with people like that. They think they know so much about everything and everyone. Believe in things they've never seen, they make up so much things, but for what? An excuse for how they think for everything and everyone? Everyone wastes so much time in these things and forget that you only have so much time in this world. Can't we all just live however the fuck we want without being told so much bullshit because we don't please every single person on this planet. It's not your life so what the fuck do you want? Let anyone marry each other. It's their life and love for each other, not yours. It's your own belief in life, don't try to shove it in other people's lives. They're not suppose to live to your expectations. Doesn't make you better than everyone else for believing in something or someone who isn't actually there for you, it's really only to make you feel good and hopeful, but not better than everyone else. People make me mad. They do all these things and I just wonder why we bother existing at all. They're just so fucked up. You're just another human being, your blood will not cure anyone from any diseases. You're not that special in that sense where you have power of the human race. It's completely ridiculous. People are the biggest and only hypocrites to ever exist. It's really sad. We don't need so much nonsense in this world, it's not fooling everyone. I'm getting sleepy so I'll finally sleep and give my thoughts and mind a rest.